Administration

Alexander S. Sigov
President
78 Vernadsky Ave, Block D, Office 416
Phone: +7 495 434-74-74, +7 499 215-65-65 ext. 5050
IP: 5050
E-mail: sigov@mirea.ru



Reception hours
Wed
15:00 — 18:00
Fri
15:00 — 17:00



Stanislav A. Kudzh
Rector
78 Vernadsky Ave, Block D, Office 416
Phone: +7 495 433-00-44, +7 499 215-65-65 ext. 5006
IP: 5006
E-mail: rector@mirea.ru
20 Stromynka St., Office 312
Phone: +7 499 268-01-01
IP: 1017
E-mail: rector@mirea.ru
86 Vernadsky Ave, Office R105
Phone: +7 499 600-82-00
IP: 200
E-mail: rector@mirea.ru



Reception hours
Tue
12:00 — 17:00



Reception hours
Thu
12:00 — 17:00


Reception hours
Wed
by appointment
+7 495 433-00-44


Victor V. Sokolov
First Vice Rector
78 Vernadsky Ave, Block D, Office 408
Phone: +7 499 215-65-65 ext. 5170
IP: 5170
E-mail: v_sokolov@mirea.ru
20 Stromynka St., Office 312
Phone: +7 499 268-01-01
IP: 1010
E-mail: v_sokolov@mirea.ru



Reception hours
Mon
16:00 — 18:00



Reception hours
Thu
16:00 — 18:00



Vladimir L. Pankov
First Vice Rector
78 Vernadsky Ave, Block D, Office 405
Phone: +7 495 433-00-38, +7 499 215-65-65 ext. 5007
IP: 5007
E-mail: pankov@mirea.ru
20 Stromynka St., Office 306
E-mail: pankov@mirea.ru



Reception hours
Mon
15:00 — 17:00
Thu
15:00 — 17:00


Reception hours
Tue
14:00 — 16:00



Nikolay I. Prokopov
First Vice Rector
78 Vernadsky Ave, Block D, Office 404 (2)
Phone: +7 499 215-65-65 ext. 5205
IP: 5205
E-mail: prokopov@mirea.ru
86 Vernadsky Ave, Office: R-105
Phone: +7 499 600-82-01
IP: 201
E-mail: prokopov@mirea.ru



Reception hours
Mon
15:00 — 17:00



Reception hours
Tue
15:00 — 17:00



Anatoly V. Nikolaev
Vice Rector for Human Resources
78 Vernadsky Ave, Block D, Office 410
Phone: +7 495 434-16-61, +7 499 215-65-65 ext. 5005
IP: 5005
E-mail: nikolaev@mirea.ru



Reception hours
Tue
13:00 — 15:00



Alexander V. Ragutkin
Vice Rector for Innovative Development
78 Vernadsky Ave, Block D, Office 403a
Phone: +7 499 215-65-65 ext. 5209
IP: 5209 
E-mail: ragutkin@mirea.ru



Reception hours
Thu
11:00 — 13:00



Igor A. Tarasov
Vice Rector for Property Management
78 Vernadsky Ave, Block D, Office 401a
Phone: +7 499 215-65-65 ext. 5010
IP: 5010
E-mail: tarasov@mirea.ru
Stromynka St., 20, Office: 306
Phone: +7 495 964-91-92
E-mail: tarasov@mirea.ru



Reception hours
Fri
16:00 — 18:00



Reception hours
Wed
9:00 — 15:00



Artem E. Terpugov
Vice Rector for Economy and Finance
78 Vernadsky Ave, Block D, Office 401b
Phone: +7 495 433-00-88, +7 499 215-65-65 ext. 5001
IP: 5001
E-mail: terpugov@mirea.ru
20 Stromynka St., Office: 306



Reception hours
Tue
15:00 — 17:00



Andrey V. Tymoshenko
Vice Rector for Education
78 Vernadsky Ave, Block D, Office 404 (2)
Phone: +7 499 215-65-65 ext. 5206
IP: 5206
E-mail: timoshenko@mitht.ru
86 Vernadsky Ave, Office: R-116
Phone: + 7 499 600-82-11
IP: 900



Reception hours
Wed
15:00 — 17:00



Reception hours
Thu
16:00 — 18:00



Gennady V. Fisenko
Vice Rector
78 Vernadsky Ave, Block D, Office 403b
Phone: +7 499 215-65-65 ext. 5130
IP: 5130
E-mail: fisenko@mirea.ru



Reception hours
Wed
17:00 — 19:00
Fri
16:00 — 18:00